Apply for mobility grants for Students and Professors with CEEPUS 

Apply for mobility grants for Students and Professors with CEEPUS 

CEEPUS is the short form for Central European Exchange Program for University Studies and is a multilateral University exchange program in the extended Danube region based on an international Agreement. There are 15 member states who joined the current CEEPUS III agreement, each member state has a National CEEPUS Office. See list of National CEEPUS Offices.

The main activity of CEEPUS are networks of eligible universities of the CEEPUS member states operating joint programs. Within these networks CEEPUS covers mobility grants for students and teachers of those eligible universities. Since 1995 approximate 82.000 mobility applications have been awarded in the framework of our program.

CEEPUS is based on lean management. The highest-ranking decision making CEEPUS body is the Joint Committee of Ministers that meets once a year and takes all strategic decisions.

Current member countries: Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, the Czech Republic, Hungary, North Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Serbia, the Slovak Republic and Slovenia. The Universities of Pristina, Prizren, Peja et al. are also participating.

For more information please visit:  https://www.ceepus.info/,  or contact 

CEEPUS Contact Point in Kosovo

Contact: Division for International Cooperation in Higher Education and Science

Str.Agim Ramadani n.n,10000 Pristina

Shpresa Mehmeti
Phone: + 381 38 211 923
e-mail: shpresa.mehmeti@rks-gov.net

Translate »