fbpx

Prof. Asoc. Mr. Mimoza Pajaziti Drançolli
mimoza.pajaziti@unhz.eu
Prof. Asoc. Mr. Fatbardh Gashi
fatbardh.gashi@unhz.eu
Prof. Asoc. Mr. Dardane Nallbani
dardane.nallbani@unhz.eu
Prof. Asoc. Ma. Hysen Nimani
hysen.nimani@unhz.eu
Prof. Ass. Ma. Besa Berberi
besa.berberi@unhz.eu
Prof. Ass. Ma. Astrit Pallaska
astrit.pallaska@unhz.eu
Prof. Ass. Ma. Syzana Jakupi
syzana.jakupi@unhz.eu
Prof. Ass. Ma. Drinor Zymberi
drinor.zymberi@unhz.eu
Ma. Koorepetitor Besim Qorri
besim.qorri@unhz.eu