Team for Scientific Research

Based on decision no. 805, date 24.04.2020 of the Statute of UHZ, the Rector of the University “Haxhi Zeka” in Peja, a Scientific Research Group is established, which aims to implement the Strategic Plan for the period 2020-2024, specifically in the field of Scientific Research, that is, supporting research and projects that will be carried out by academic units, as well as facilitating application issues in projects and research by selecting them.

Commission for drafting regulations for scientific research:

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Sabiha Shala – Kryesues
sabiha.shala@unhz.eu

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Afrim Selimaj
afrim.selimaj@unhz.eu

Prof. Asoc. Ma. Suzana Jakupi
syzana.jakupi@unhz.eu

Msc. Besfort Ahmeti
besfort.ahmeti@unhz.eu

Team for Scientific Research

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Sabiha Shala
sabiha.shala@unhz.eu

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Florin Peci
florin.peci@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr. Orhan Çeku
orhan.ceku@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr. Mimoza Hyseni Spahiu
mimoza.hysenishpiu@unhz.eu

Msc. Besfort Ahmeti
besfort.ahmeti@unhz.eu

Msc. Astrit Bilalli
astrit.bilalli@unhz.eu

Dr. sc. Behrije Ramaj
behrije.ramaj@unhz.eu

Msc. Indrit Loshi
indrit.loshi@unhz.eu

Msc. Valdrin Misiri
valdrin.misiri@unhz.eu

Dr. sc. Fisnik Morina
fisnik.morina@unhz.eu

LLM. Durim Hoxha
durim.hoxha@unhz.eu

Msc. Veton Jahmurataj
veton.jahmurataj@unhz.eu

Msc. Fillojeta Kuqi
fillojeta.kuqi@unhz.eu

Msc. Armend Fetahaj
armend.fetahaj@unhz.eu