Lista e stafit akademik të rregullt në Fakultetit Juridik

Prof. Ass. Dr.Sabiha Shala
sabiha.shala@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr. Gani Asllani
gani.asllani@unhz.eu

Prof. Asoc. Dr.Kolë Krasniqi
kole.krasniqi@unhz.eu

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Fejzulla Berisha
fejzulla.berisha@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr.Veton Vula
veton.vula@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr.Gjylbehare Murati
gjylbehare.murati@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr. Mujë Ukaj
muje.ukaj@unhz.eu

Prof. Ass. Dr. Avdullah Robaj
avdullah.robaj@unhz.eu

Msc. Gentiana Gega
gentiana.gega@unhz.eu

Msc. Fatime Bamja
fatime.bamja@unhz.eu

 

Leave a Reply