Stafi akademik i rregullt

  • Prof .Ass. Dr. Adem Dreshaj U.d . Dekan
    adem.dreshaj@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Afrim Selimaj Prorektor për Financa
    afrim.selimaj@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Bedri Millaku U.d. Prodekan
    bedri.millaku@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Baki Koleci
    baki.koleci@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Mimoza Hyseni Spahiu
    mimoza.hysenispahiu@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Enkeleda Lulaj
    enkeleda.lulaj@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Behrije Ramaj Asistente
    behrije.ramaj@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Anela Ďzogovic Asistente
    anela.dzogovic
  • Msc. Thëllëza Latifi
    thelleza.latifi@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Merita Dauti
    merita.begolli@unhz.eu