Stafi akademik i rregullt

  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Halit Shabani
    halit.shabani@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Husnija Bibuljica
    husnija.bibuljica@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Vehbi Ramaj
    vehbi.ramaj@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Edmond Beqiri
    edmond.beqiri@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Emrus Azizovic
    emrus.azizovic@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Asoc. Dr. Muhamet Sadiku
    muhamet.sadiku@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Asoc. Dr. Florin Peci
    florin.peci@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Asoc.Dr. Ibish Mazreku
    ibish.mazreku@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Bedri Statovci
    bedri.statovci@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Vehbi Miftari
    vehbi.miftari@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Ass. Dr. Ibrahim Krasniqi
    ibrahim.krasniqi@unhz.eu
  • Prof.ass. Dr.Theranda Beqiri
    theranda.beqiri@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Shkëlqesa Smajli
    shkelqesa.smajli@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Suada Ajdarpasic
    suada.ajdarpasic@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Vlora Berisha
    vlora.berisha@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Venera Kelmendi
    venera.kelmendi@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Albulena Avdili
    albulena.avdili@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Alma Shehu
    alma.shehu@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Vjosa Hajdari
    vjosa.hajdari@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Leonita Mazrekaj
    leonita.mazrekaj@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Bekë Kuqi
    beke.kuqi@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Fisnik Morina
    fisnik.morina@unhz.eu
  • Msc.Valdrin Misiri
    valdrin.misiri@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Elvis Elezaj
    elvis.elezaj@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Edona Draga
    edona.draga@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Donjeta Morina
    donjeta.morina@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Besfort Ahmeti
    besfort.ahmeti@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Zijad Šabotić
    zijad.sabotic@unhz.eu