Stafi i Rregullt

  • Prof. Dr. Fadil Millaku
    fadil.millaku@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Nexhdet Shala
    nexhdet.shala@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Asoc.Dr. Bakir Kelmendi
    bakir.kelmendi@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Asoc.Dr. Ismajl Cacaj
    ismail.cacaj@unhz.eu
  • Prof.Ass.Dr. Ilir Morina
    ilir.morina@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Naser Bajraktari
    naser.bajraktari@unh.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Ibrahim Hoxha
    ibrahim.hoxha@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Arsim Elshani
    arsim.elshani@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. sc. Defrime Berisha
    defrime.berisha@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Dukagjin Zeka
    dukagjin.zeka@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Mimoza Hyseni
    mimoza.hyseni@unhz.eu
  • Prof. Ass. Dr. Agim Rysha
    agim.rysha@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Astrit Bilalli
    astrit.bilalli@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Teuta Bajra Brahimaj
    teuta.brahimaj@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Valon Shala
    valon.shala@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Shyhrete Muriqi
    shyhrete.muriqi@unhz.eu
  • Msc. Granit Kastrati
    granit.kastrati@unhz.eu