Anëtarët e TK-së

Leman Hatashi
Kryesuese 
leman.hatashi@ardawest.org
CV
Ardawest
Ilhami Gashi
Anëtar
ilhami.gashi@devollicorporation.com
CV
Devollicorporation
Kushtrim Cukaj
Anëtar
kushtrim.cukaj@ptkonline.com
CV
PTK

 

Besnik Cecelia
Anëtar
besnik.cecelia@swisscontact.org
CV
swisscontact

 

Visar Kelmendi
Anëtar
visar.kelmendi@rugove.eu
CV
Rugova

 

Hotel magra
Anëtar
hotelmagra@live.com
CV
Hotel magra

 

Shpresa Gjonbalaj
Anëtar
shpresa.gjonbalaj@rks-gov.net
CV
Rks-gov
Agron Sallova
Anëtar
agron.sallova@dukagjinigroup.com
CV
Dukagjini group
Sali Shoshi
Anëtar
sali.shoshi@chwb.org
CV
chwb
Blerim Rexha
Anëtar
blerim.rexha@rks-gov.net
CV
Rks-gov
Blerim Rexha
Anëtar
linda.grapci@uni-pr.edu
CV
UP

 

Kastriot Pehlivani
Anëtar
kastriot.p@birrapeja.com
CV
Birra Peja

 

Fatos Lajqi
Anëtar
fatoslajqi@gmail.com
CV
Prodhues
Mehdi Mulaj
Anëtar
mmulaj@hotmail.com
CV
Drejtoria per Bujqesi-Peje
Burim Rexhaj
Anëtar
burimrexhaj304@gmail.com
CV
Keshiltar Bujqesor
Fisnik Avdullahu
Anëtar
oreksi.buke@gmail.com
CV
Furra Oreksi
Elkos group
Anëtar
arbresha@elkosgroup.com
CV
Elkos group
Fatmir Pula
Anëtar
fatmir.pula@abrazen.com
CV
Devolli group Abrazen
Selim Pacolli
Anëtar
selimpacolli@yahoo.com
CV
Furnizues